Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Diana Tracy

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Diana Tracy

4.9 out of 5 (85 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Margo Adamson

Margo Adamson

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and team are always very responsive and helpful. I have been with State Farm for years and it is because of this team. Best customer service!!!!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Barreto

Jonathan Barreto

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went to this place for just one thing, and I end up getting several great deals. I loved how the explain and what would be better for every scenario. Sydney took care of me, and she was fabulous. I appreciate the way they took care of me and the great deals i got. Fully recommended!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Don't hesitate when it comes to look for a good quote."
Profile photo of Marshall Corrie

Marshall Corrie

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana Tracy has been my "go to" for any / all insurance needs since as early as 2003. Her team is always ready to take care of clients needs and handle any claims as efficiently as possible. I have had ZERO issue with Diana and crew. HIGHLY recommend."
Profile photo of cesar estrada

cesar estrada

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with State Farm and Diana Tracy's team for years now. Her team is outstanding top to bottom. Recently we inquired about adding to our life insurance and Jennifer was great in helping us understand the different types of life insurances we could get and what would benefit us the most. She even gave us a comparison to what other companies are doing so she was of tremendous help. Thank you Jennifer and thank you to there entire staff for always answering our questions in a prompt manner. Very much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Julie Hunter

Julie Hunter

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Diana Tracy State Farm for several years for my owner-occupied 4-plex and auto insurance. Everyone is so kind, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. I have worked mostly with Jennifer Doolittle. I am a retired accountant and tend to be a bit detail oriented. Jennifer answers all of my questions thoroughly and gives me great advice. I recently completed a remodel on a 4-plex apartment building. With Jennifer’s excellent advice I dodged some major remodel bullets. Thank you for everything including helping to keep this retirement asset safe!"
Profile photo of Sharon Baker

Sharon Baker

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have trusted Diana Tracy State Farm Insurance with my Auto & Home Insurance needs for many years. Diana, Jennifer & the rest of the staff are always professional, friendly & extremely knowledgeable. Providing you with all your options so you can make an informed decision. They always have my best interests at heart. I draw great comfort from having them on my side with Insurance needs and if I ever am unfortunate to have to make a claim, I can be sure they will provide me with personal care in a prompt manner. Diana Tracey “State Farm” is definitely on your side 😊"
Profile photo of Margie J

Margie J

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Diana Tracy and her wonderful work force for over 30 years, 3 houses, 1 rental, 4 cars, and one house replaced from the studs due to a fire. This is a wonderful company to work with. Every time I call with a question, I am recognized by name and my answer is immediate."
Profile photo of Safa Mahzari

Safa Mahzari

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm a first time homebuyer and have been incredibly impressed with the service from Diana Tracy and Jennifer Doolittle. Jennifer, our main contact, has consistently gone above and beyond. She is proactive, responsive, and a great communicator. She worked directly with my lender and was able to keep me updated the whole time. I highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Jonathan Finfer

Jonathan Finfer

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were purchasing a new home and the speed plus efficiency that Jennifer provided made this a breeze!!! We have been customers of Diane Tracy Insurance since we started our family. Still here!!"
Profile photo of Lori Chapin

Lori Chapin

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Diana Tracy and her excellent team for over 30 years. Jennifer has been so helpful on many occasions. I highly recommend. I have ALL of my insurance needs handled by this team."
Profile photo of Marnee Keaton

Marnee Keaton

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Diana Tracy's State Farm office since 2011 and I have always appreciated the customer service, information received and any services provided! If you are looking for an insurance agent that will work for you...look no further!"
Profile photo of Mandy Freeman

Mandy Freeman

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer has been extremely helpful with getting my office insurance set up. She has been professional, courteous, responsive and super efficient."
Profile photo of Christian Carambas

Christian Carambas

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from Montana and assisted all of my needs very quickly, would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Marilyn Dulich

Marilyn Dulich

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client for Diana Tracy State Farm Office for a number of years. I highly recommend this office for anyone wanting polite, respectful, talented insurance professionals. The staff is available to answer all questions about your car, homeowner insurance and other insurances. In a time of need, Diana Tracy's State Farm Office and the delightful insurance professionals have been there for me and I feel very fortunate that I am insured by State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Denise Moore

Denise Moore

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rick and I have been with Diane Tracy State Farm for 30+ years and have always received exceptional service and great rates! It has been a wonderful experience working with Jennifer for nearly 13 years. She is always personable, attentive, and professional. She always takes great care of us and all our needs! Thank you, Jennifer!"
Profile photo of J K

J K

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love state farm and specifically this office! Have worked with them and their team for about 8 years now. They are proactive, knowledgeable, attentive, caring and diligent. You truly need a mix of all that (and more! Which they are!) When choosing an insurance company, agent and team to work with. I specifically can't say enough good things about team member Jennifer Doolittle! Would recommend this group to anyone!"
Profile photo of Douglas Martin

Douglas Martin

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana Tracy has been my insurance agent since I bought my home in 1980. She and her associates have provided me carefully personalized services for all my home, auto and personal liability needs at very competitive rates. Recently we reviewed my policies to assure that my coverages are current and sufficient. I have recommended my friends and family to transfer their accounts to Diana's agency. You won't find better service and value anywhere."
Profile photo of Kristina Miller

Kristina Miller

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bebita was very kind and professional upon my arrival. I spoke to both Diana and Jennifer during my time in the office and they were both very welcoming during my time there. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Chloe King

Chloe King

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am fairly new to State Farm and recently had an auto claim where Montana was of great assistance & I highly recommend their office for your auto insurance. Good customer service is hard to find, it was refreshing to know that she truly cared about my experience and was ready to assist when needed. I will be recommending this agency to all my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Mario Melendez

Mario Melendez

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Doolittle provides outstanding services, she is always available for questions and responds in a timely fashion. She is extremely personable, experienced in the insurance field and a great resource to work with. If you're looking for an agency that makes you feel special, look no further than Statefarm Encinitas and Jennifer Doolittle."
Profile photo of Mike Bergsma (Breq)

Mike Bergsma (Breq)

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"A member of their staff provided exactly the information I desired for insurance on a boat. It's no wonder I have been with this office and State Farm for over 30 years."
Profile photo of Marilee Camilli

Marilee Camilli

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office and all of the agents are great! We have held policies with multiple different properties, cars and businesses. They are easy to talk to and have worked extra hard to meet our needs and budgets."
Profile photo of Felora M. Manesh

Felora M. Manesh

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very efficient , caring, and understanding who has been the same for the past 25 years. Thank you so much Jennifer and your team for all your help and professionalism."
Profile photo of Cassie Morris

Cassie Morris

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie Scott is my hero!"
Profile photo of Kelly Roberts

Kelly Roberts

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bethany was very professional in helping us get insurance."