Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Taylor Kramb

Taylor Kramb

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Kramb
"Just a shout out to Diana Tracy and her staff of fabulous people. I have auto, home, life, long term care, and probably other policies I have forgotten about thru State Farm. Her staff of Jennifer Dolittle (Do-alot), Bethany Wilde, and Christine Chou, to name a few is always helpful, courteous, knowledgeable and accessible. They seem to have all my info up the minute I call. And they explain the details about policy coverage and what is needed and not needed. Like I am their only customer. Old fashion customer service!! Thank you Diana Tracy and State Farm Squad (SFS)!"
Profile photo of Janeen Steffen

Janeen Steffen

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janeen Steffen
"Jennifer was amazing and helped me tremendously with follow up and saving me so much time!! Thanks Jennifer for going the extra mile - people don’t see enough of that these days!! JS"
Profile photo of Teresa Cerino

Teresa Cerino

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Cerino
"Diana Tracy has a great team at State Farm. I previously worked with Diana for auto coverage, but her teammate, Jennifer Doolittle, didn't hesitate to help me out on a short, busy Wednesday before Thanksgiving. I gave her the info on 4 vehicles and in about 3 minutes she had great quotes for me and we were able to obtain coverage. Many thanks for a job well done!"
Profile photo of Jesse Papike

Jesse Papike

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Papike
"So glad to have switched over to Diana! She constantly reviews my business and personal insurance needs. I know that we will always have the correct coverage and she explains coverages we may not need. Overall great, and I am very happy! Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Peter O

Peter O

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter O
"Jennifer was very helpful and an absolute pleasure to work with. We enjoyed the personal service of this company so much, we moved all of our insurance needs over to the company, even though one of the policies was a little more expensive, it's worth it for the service. They handled all of our needs over the phone and through a couple of emails. I would highly recommend this company!"
Profile photo of Evey Angel

Evey Angel

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evey Angel
"Diana Tracy agency is the best! Jennifer is a life saver, she was able to get my insurance started over the phone which is super convenient for me and my monthly premium was even better! They have the best rates available right now! Thanks Jen!"
Profile photo of Martha Ortega

Martha Ortega

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Ortega
"Jennifer is the best rep @ this office. Always willing to help and always has a solution for us. Great job!!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Nguyen

Michelle Nguyen

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Nguyen
"I requested a quote for homeowner and auto insurance from Diana Tracy State Farm Insurance. I got connected with Jennifer Doolittle and she provided outstanding service! She was very quick to respond to my emails and phone calls, went through my policy line-by-line with clear explanations, and followed up on all my inquiries to help me get the best deal ASAP. I would highly recommend this insurance agency and especially Jennifer Doolittle!"
Profile photo of Thuy Nguyen

Thuy Nguyen

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thuy Nguyen
"Jennifer Doolittle is very professional, knowledgeable, and responsive. She takes time to answer all the questions and provides all the information we need. She's a superstar!"
Profile photo of Sarah Cecilia

Sarah Cecilia

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Cecilia
"Great customer service always! Babita has been a great help with setting up our auto insurance. Love all the staff here and very happy with our State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Margo Adamson

Margo Adamson

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Margo Adamson
"Jennifer and team are always very responsive and helpful. I have been with State Farm for years and it is because of this team. Best customer service!!!!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Barreto

Jonathan Barreto

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Barreto
"I went to this place for just one thing, and I end up getting several great deals. I loved how the explain and what would be better for every scenario. Sydney took care of me, and she was fabulous. I appreciate the way they took care of me and the great deals i got. Fully recommended!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Don't hesitate when it comes to look for a good quote."
Profile photo of Marshall Corrie

Marshall Corrie

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marshall Corrie
"Diana Tracy has been my "go to" for any / all insurance needs since as early as 2003. Her team is always ready to take care of clients needs and handle any claims as efficiently as possible. I have had ZERO issue with Diana and crew. HIGHLY recommend."
Profile photo of cesar estrada

cesar estrada

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by cesar estrada
"We've been with State Farm and Diana Tracy's team for years now. Her team is outstanding top to bottom. Recently we inquired about adding to our life insurance and Jennifer was great in helping us understand the different types of life insurances we could get and what would benefit us the most. She even gave us a comparison to what other companies are doing so she was of tremendous help. Thank you Jennifer and thank you to there entire staff for always answering our questions in a prompt manner. Very much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Julie Hunter

Julie Hunter

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Hunter
"I have been with Diana Tracy State Farm for several years for my owner-occupied 4-plex and auto insurance. Everyone is so kind, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. I have worked mostly with Jennifer Doolittle. I am a retired accountant and tend to be a bit detail oriented. Jennifer answers all of my questions thoroughly and gives me great advice. I recently completed a remodel on a 4-plex apartment building. With Jennifer’s excellent advice I dodged some major remodel bullets. Thank you for everything including helping to keep this retirement asset safe!"
Profile photo of Sharon Baker

Sharon Baker

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Baker
"I have trusted Diana Tracy State Farm Insurance with my Auto & Home Insurance needs for many years. Diana, Jennifer & the rest of the staff are always professional, friendly & extremely knowledgeable. Providing you with all your options so you can make an informed decision. They always have my best interests at heart. I draw great comfort from having them on my side with Insurance needs and if I ever am unfortunate to have to make a claim, I can be sure they will provide me with personal care in a prompt manner. Diana Tracey “State Farm” is definitely on your side 😊"
Profile photo of Margie J

Margie J

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Margie J
"I've been with Diana Tracy and her wonderful work force for over 30 years, 3 houses, 1 rental, 4 cars, and one house replaced from the studs due to a fire. This is a wonderful company to work with. Every time I call with a question, I am recognized by name and my answer is immediate."
Profile photo of Safa Mahzari

Safa Mahzari

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Safa Mahzari
"I'm a first time homebuyer and have been incredibly impressed with the service from Diana Tracy and Jennifer Doolittle. Jennifer, our main contact, has consistently gone above and beyond. She is proactive, responsive, and a great communicator. She worked directly with my lender and was able to keep me updated the whole time. I highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Lori Chapin

Lori Chapin

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Chapin
"I have been with Diana Tracy and her excellent team for over 30 years. Jennifer has been so helpful on many occasions. I highly recommend. I have ALL of my insurance needs handled by this team."
Profile photo of Marnee Keaton

Marnee Keaton

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marnee Keaton
"I have been with Diana Tracy's State Farm office since 2011 and I have always appreciated the customer service, information received and any services provided! If you are looking for an insurance agent that will work for you...look no further!"
Profile photo of Mandy Freeman

Mandy Freeman

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Freeman
"Jennifer has been extremely helpful with getting my office insurance set up. She has been professional, courteous, responsive and super efficient."
Profile photo of Christian Carambas

Christian Carambas

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Carambas
"Great customer service from Montana and assisted all of my needs very quickly, would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Marilyn Dulich

Marilyn Dulich

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Dulich
"I have been a client for Diana Tracy State Farm Office for a number of years. I highly recommend this office for anyone wanting polite, respectful, talented insurance professionals. The staff is available to answer all questions about your car, homeowner insurance and other insurances. In a time of need, Diana Tracy's State Farm Office and the delightful insurance professionals have been there for me and I feel very fortunate that I am insured by State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Denise Moore

Denise Moore

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Moore
"Rick and I have been with Diane Tracy State Farm for 30+ years and have always received exceptional service and great rates! It has been a wonderful experience working with Jennifer for nearly 13 years. She is always personable, attentive, and professional. She always takes great care of us and all our needs! Thank you, Jennifer!"
Profile photo of Douglas Martin

Douglas Martin

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Martin
"Diana Tracy has been my insurance agent since I bought my home in 1980. She and her associates have provided me carefully personalized services for all my home, auto and personal liability needs at very competitive rates. Recently we reviewed my policies to assure that my coverages are current and sufficient. I have recommended my friends and family to transfer their accounts to Diana's agency. You won't find better service and value anywhere."